ULOG#29 Today I share My Picture with My Uncle.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good well done to the organizer of this platform for giving chances to express our self.
Today i share my picture with my Uncle. Thee are not only my uncle his my best friend. I share my all private things with here. I share my all feeling thoughts with him. I like to spent time with my Uncle. He is my best uncle. Uncle you are my best friend best uncle.
#ulog is all about you, you can share anything that reflects you and only you. I hope ulog community is also like my work and post. I am very happy to part of this community.

Hope You all like it...
IMG_20180618_164424.jpg
Thanks to @samic, and @surpassinggoogle for motivating us and striving to be creative

I hope I will get a good response from Sir @surpassinggoogle , @czechglobalhosts,@abdulmanan and Sir @dimimp. I hope he appreciate my work on steemit.

And i hope my all other friend appreciate my work. Please comment must in my post. In this purpose i correct my all mistake in my post.

Thank You For Reading!
I Read and Appreciate All Comments!
If you find this post valuable,
Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment.
IMG-20161120-00072.jpg

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I like your beautiful pics with your uncle.

This post is upvote by @kamran62.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82