ULOG: Create Handwrite Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" -Quote #1

in #ulog6 years ago

Good well done to the organizer of this platform for giving chances to express our self.

This is my own hand craft design i express in this picture. "Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" by @samic.

Hope You all like it...
2018-08-10 17.25.29.jpg
2018-08-10 17.25.03.jpg

Materials used:
Marker Colors:
White Page:
Pencil:
20180810_173352.jpg

Thanks to @samic, and @surpassinggoogle for motivating us and striving to be creative

I hope I will get a good response from Sir @surpassinggoogle , @czechglobalhosts,@abdulmanan and Sir @dimimp. I hope he appreciate my work on steemit.

And i hope my all other friend appreciate my work. Please comment must in my post. In this purpose i correct my all mistake in my post.

Thank You For Reading!
I Read and Appreciate All Comments!
If you find this post valuable,
Please Upvote, Resteem And Comment.
E8pQZSr.jpg
DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Thanks for participating
Imagen17.png


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You are welcome @samic.

Great to see you enter! I love that artful script, very neat lettering :)

Blessings!

I am very happy to hear you link it. I try to share by best in my new post.

That is the right attitude! Is drawing something that you really like to do?

Good one @zohaibrauf :) Keep going

Thanks @hananali for upvote and comment in my post.

You're welcome @zohaibrauf Keep going and Good luck

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19