ULOG 01 : I am Me [Introvert]

in #ulog6 years ago

Up to this point I remain being an introvert person. No one can easily understand how I feel inside. My friend introduces steemit to me but still I'm not comfortable opening myself up to the world. This is a hard battle inside of me. I dunno if someone out there feels the same way with me.

I know this is not healthy but what can I do? This is who I am!

Maybe this is not yet the right time for me to show myself up to the world and stand with the crowd. I really hope that someday I become one. Being in the crowd is a big deal for me and I can stand to be with the crowd as they are horrible and people can easily cheat on you.

Today, I started writing and teaching myself to express what I feel inside. I don't know if someone out there can notice this message or can read my post but I am just simply expressing what I feel today.

I'm happy that I have 111 followers, I hope I can start to find my place here. A better place where I can fit in myself virtually. Many people do not understand us why we want to be alone and why we want to simply stay on our own corners. For introvert person I feel safe and secured when I am alone in my room or to whatever place I am comfortable to stay with. I do not necessarily need to talk to other for the fact that I am not interested to other people's lives and I'm afraid of exposing myself as well that they might end gossiping about my person.

This is the reason why I keep myself in my own comfort Zone.



Thanks for reading!

Silently writing,
@zohana

Sort:  

Keep it up @zohana. You did the right thing, @ulogs makes you an instant celebrity here and @surpassinggoogle is in the house, helps us to grow here. We thanks to them

awww , thank you so much @chibas.arkanghil I am glad that Mr. @iamwhatiamnot introduced this system to me. At least now I have an output of all my inner emotions. I'll stay here until I understands everything. Yeah, I heard about surpassinggoogle, I thought it is like a computer program or something like that, Peace! but when I came across to his post, Im shock that he is a real person. Im sorry Im not yet familiar how things works here.

Thanks to you and to this place, i feel I can safely share my life here.

please upvote and resteemit done

I like when an introvert write about herself. I know how it is like because I once as an introvert as well. I suggest you to write more and get socialize with others on discord. Being introvert is good in one point of view... but when you socialize you'll slowly find comfortable. If you affraid of being gossiping... just talk about something else such as hobbies..., experiences or knowledge. Very glad to read your ulog and so nice yo know you @zohana. I hope we can be good friend and I'd like to hear more from your next ulog.

ohhh sweet! thank you so much @alzamna , I agree with you . I hope one day I'll be able to break my shell. Hmmm, I dont know what is discord all about but I yeah I will eventually get things to know everything here. Im still familiarizing this platform, I'll stay here until something make sense to my life.

Thank you so much, I appreciate your pieces of advice.

I am half introvert half extrovert (^_^)

hi hello, thank you for sharing, I feel better knowing that this place seems a good place for an introvert people like us. Thhhhaaannnkk yyyoouuu so much @pinay Im a proud filipina too. ^_^

Hope you won't remain as an introvert forever. Come out.. I too same like you despite being a professional and worked with reputed companies still I feel nervous even after many years of experience..

So dont worry.. Happy to meet you

Awww very inspiring!!! Thank you so much @angelro. Im not yet sure until when I will be free from my introvert self, I've been trying but it's not really easy to make it happen. But at least I started expressing myself here. I never thought I can talk a lot on this platform. I feel safe and I can feel the respect of the people here. I am amazed to be here.

Anyway, thannnnnkk yyouu so much. I followed you already.
Nice meeting you here as well :)

Greetings,
@zohana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10