Ulog 02 || My Companion in my solitude

in #ulog6 years ago

A lot of people think that introvert person do have an imaginary friend but for me I don't have one. Instead I got my company that I love to toy around whenever I am in my room or when I am alone.


  • Books and Notes

I love reading novels and some self-help books. I used to stay on coffee shops with my book alone whenever I don't feel like using my tab and smartphones. I love books as they fed my head with helpful knowledge. And I used to carry my notes as well, jotting down ideas, phrases, and even words that mean to me. Taking down notes to the things that matters the most in my, such as dates, place and other stuff that depicts meaning to my life.


  • Smartphone or Tablet

Being a victim of this introvert personality it's inevitable that I had my wallowing moments. And whenever I find myself self-pitying I used to lock my doors and soaked my face on my smartphone's screen or tab, either watching horror movies, browsing instagram and playing games on it. This is silently helping me to overcome self-pity experience.


  • Pillows

Life can be so depressing and stressing. When stressed and depression strikes on me I know that the best working remedy for me is to Hibernate. Having a one long good night sleep helps me cure depression and stress. Wakes up with more enthusiasm and positive outlook in life.

These are my Companions in my solitary world. I am alone and these companions of mine helps me to avoid being lonely.



And now, I have another fun and output for myself - STEEMIT! It feels like that Steemit is another place for me where I can comfortably blast out all the things I want to pour out from within. It feels like "...this is my new diary home" Isn't it amazing.!! I find this platform more interesting than facebook or instagram. People seems so courteous here and respectful. I posted my first ULOG yesterday and so glad to hear positive feedback from people I didn't know yet they are so friendly and generous on their advices.

Thank you so much guys! mwaah! 😘 'Till here! ^_^

Lovely Yours,
@zohana

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by zohana being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75