Ulog No. 18 : Buying Fresh Vegetables in our local market. So Green! So Healthy!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi all Steemian and to all the bloggers in Steemit Community. Today I’m gonna share to you my healthy mission for myself. :)

“Life is maybe short but if we are taking healthy foods it may add more years to our existence.”

Healthy Lifestyle should be…

When I was working in the company most of the time I am into fast-food chain restaurant and all the oily and instant foods are the easiest to grab. I got no time to cook vegetables neither drop-by to market to buy fruits.

Now that I ma here in my Home town I have all the time to take good care of myself. It’s the perfect moment for me to recover my health and back to full fitness with all the healthy diet within my reach. Luckily, our house is not that far from our local market so I can just take a walk and buy healthy vegetables.

Early morning, I walked to the local market and perfectly spotted the fresh display of green and healthy vegetables. I bought some and stored in our fridge and I bought some Fish as well for soup called “Tinula” in Cebuano term. My mom is really good at it. :)

It’s a very rewarding moment for me to stay at home after the long years of working from big companies. I really had a good time and I enjoying the freedom just to be with me and be at Home. I’m still planning to work soon but maybe on my own business. ^_^

Thank you all Lovely People. This is my Ulog Entry today. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle and to all the people working behind the ULOG Project. 💖



Lovely Yours,
@zohana

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Wow @zohana that will make you even more gorgeous. Stay Healthy and Awesome. I like that mission you did for yourself.

NO STRESS.
NO MORE NEGATIVITY.

JUST LIVE FREE! and HEALTHY



Your Friend,
@iwhatiamnot

Congratulations @zohana! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11