Ulog No. 28 | I wish I was a flower. Come visit me here! I'm waiting...

in #ulog5 years ago

lofflo.jpg

This is a very beautiul and perfect place to ease your mind from all the troubles in life.

I had an opportunity to visit these lovely flowers. It helps me forget my troubles in life for at least a couple of hours and I have reflected to myself. I saw people from different walks of life and from diferent places they come to visit the flowers but none of them stay aside from the gardener of these lovely flowers.

I realized that I was once a flower in my life, visited by few men who tried to own my blooming beauty but none of them stayed. All of them left and many times I found myself lonely. I've been broken and abondoned but my Mom was always with me and help me rise again.

Though, tragedy happens in my relationship but I still wish to be a flower once again to be visited by gallant men with serious intent of putting me into the garden of his own care and that he would be my garderner and protector. :)

Life is a riddle at some point. There are times that you hate it but love doing it. :) Love is amazing.

Thank you guys! This is my ULOG for today.



Lovely,
@zohana

Sort:  

Hi @zohana. Congratulations!

You've been featured by @steemph.cebu on our Daily Feature of Authors #20. You've chosen as the top best blogs of this day. With that, you've enjoyed the benefits for being featured.

Continue to post more quality content having #cebu & #philippines as part of your tags.

Congratulations @zohana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zohana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zohana! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20