Ulog No. 9 || Fully Recovered from Fever. Giving myself a Treat

in #ulog6 years ago

FRESH and NEW DAY!

I'm back to life after suffering from severe fever for past few days. So, this is my treat for myself. ^_^ I always reward myself for minor achievement or little success. I just get back to health so I think I deserve a treat coz I can go back to work and it is a sort of a success for me.

I realize that indeed health is a very important matter in our life. Sickness knows no one whether you are rich or poor if you are careless about your health then eventually you are vulnerable to sickness. So from now on I should take extra care for myself - watch the food I take, the water I drink, the snacks and everything I put in my mouth. Health begins with what we put in our mouth, so watch out and be conscious of your health.

What is money after all when you are sick?

This is my ULOG for today. Take Care always Guys! Keep safe and stay Healthy.



Lovely Yours,
@zohana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83