#ulog day2 my daily activity with #ulog and surpassinggoogle in seles of sugarcane

in #ulog6 years ago

Sugacane in sales:

#ulog day ... my daily activities spesial for #ulog halooo steemian comrades happy to meet back with me @ zulff .. buddies all this is my activity today with my family ..

image

# what I do in the morning

today we have the activities of cutting sugar cane and then cleaning the sugarcane together for the next we collect and we bring to the market for the seller on the afternoon of Ramadan ..

sales activities of sugar cane water

sugarcane we have cleaned and then we sell it with glass, in one glass we sell for $ 10 cents, in a day sometimes we can collect money as much as $ 30 and sometimes $ dollars, depending on market conditions ...
image

why do I sell sugarcane

this sugar cane selling activity is doing to earn money to support my daily life and to help my family who is short of money, this cane selling activity can help me a little in economic problem
image

when completed sales activities

our sugar cane sales activity started at 3 (three) in the afternoon and we closed at sunset, sometimes we sell sugarcane sold out, sometimes just how many pieces.
all these activities we do to meet the needs of our family life every day ..
image

here's my daily activities on this day thanks to #ulog and #surpassinggoogle who have been supporting me all this time ...

thank yo all my friend who has support me @r2cornell @ackza @arcange @arul101 @foways @adivender @razi04 @fikar22 @aril.hakate @fremy @steembahasa @pharesim @knozaki2015 @jznsamuel @riamisna @tucsond @fatherfaith @jacobit @esteemapp @ocd-resteem @blackman @japanese @veruz @yensesa @vesteem @aarauz @ocd @good-karma @steemgigs @surpassinggoogle @fatherfaith @neoxian @starkerz and all my friend i love you all...

Regard me
@zulff

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27