#ulog day4 My day-to-day activities with #ulog and #surpassinggoogle in buy and resell young cocon

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Coconot:

#ulog day4 My day-to-day activities with #ulog and #surpassinggoogle in buy and resell young coconut

My activity is today in RAMADHAN month full of blessings, buying young coconut from young coconut owner and then i sold back in the market to people who want to break their fast and to people who like to young coconut ...

image

Where do I get a young coconut?

In the morning I went around the village with my friend using a car to look for a young coconut, after we saw the young coconut we met the owner of the coconut tree and I asked to buy, after the owner sold the young coconut I told my friend to climb the coconut tree and pluck the young coconut that we bought.

image

How much is the price of a young coconut I bought from the owner

After I met the owner of the coconut tree. I offer varied prices to coconut owners in one fruit at a price of $ 20 cents, and there is also $ 25 $ en, depending on the large and small coconuts and depending on the height and low of the coconut tree ..

image

What is the price of young coconuts in one fruit

I sell young coconuts in one of the traditional markets in my area, and the way we sell them is a variety of ways, some of which I sell per fruit and some that I sell in a glass, the price of a young coconut I sell in one fruit for $ 50 cents , and the price in a $ 30 cents glass. Depending on the small size of the coconut.

image

Why I sell young coconut

Young coconut is a kind of young fruit in can in various places in my area, and young coconut is also a lot of devotees and very easy to sell to people who run the fast and the benefits we take ranges from 10% to 15% in a single seed young coconut.

image

So many stories of my daily activities with #ulog and @surpassinggoogle, hopefully can be a motivation and inspiration to the reader. Look forward to my chair daily, I thank you .......

thank yo all my friend who has support me @r2cornell @ackza @arcange @arul101 @foways @adivender @razi04 @fikar22 @aril.hakate @fremy @steembahasa @pharesim @knozaki2015 @jznsamuel @riamisna @tucsond @fatherfaith @jacobit @esteemapp @ocd-resteem @blackman @japanese @veruz @yensesa @vesteem @aarauz @ocd @good-karma @steemgigs @surpassinggoogle @fatherfaith @neoxian @starkerz and all my friend i love you all...

Regard me
@zulff

Sort:  

Congratulations @zulff: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 17.14%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.05

Good to know that you are making profits from your sales. I love coconuts too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28