DEAR #ULOG 002, WHY LOVE LOVE, AND MAKE ME THIRD

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, Good morning my steemit friends all.

Basically, we want real stuff. Real deal. "YOU"!!!.

We want real!

Dear #ulog,

This is not a piece of poetry I used to know, nor in the mockery tone I used in most of my blogs. But this is a painful outpouring of the heart, the flow of tears that flows without stopping. It was written in pain and writhing in pain. This is life, my life. Please take time to read and save my soul.

This night is very heavy in me and I try to release everything, maybe find some kind of soothing, emollient, or direct healing.

And which channel is better for me to explode, if not #ulog?

When will the hot tears stop flowing? When will the memory creep in on me with little chance? Why do these memories devour the rays of light within me? When will they stop their torture?

My ex girlfriend came to the house today!

Not a big deal, but the problem is: He never understands my feelings, He never cares about me, unlike other people who have lovers, love each other singing, only this time I feel love, but like that taste, really I do not know able to hold it

What kind of cruelty can move such heart? Why did not he look back at memories? Why does his love really hurt?

I cried over what he had done to me, and I kept praying that he could change better, but I wanted him to know he was wrong.

My 'dear'

This is my jewelry, my pearls, my treasures and the 'seeds of my eyes'

I feel better now. I will hide my sorrows in the depths of the night and when the sun is awake, my smile will glint again

Thanks @ulog

Dedicate all my steemit trips to Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you have not selected your witness yet, choose Terry now!
Type @ steemgigs >>> https://steemit.com/~witnesses

THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY MY SECURE ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25