#Ulog 009..Just the three of us #internationalconference #fieldlecture #surpassinggoogle

in #ulog96 years ago (edited)

Hello Uloggers..today is Saturday June 16, 2018. The photo was taken yesterday.Im here again trying to blog even I had a bad day because of the comments saying that im on blacklist of something even im innocent. Im using my own money to go in different places to have more photos to blog but I hope its not useless to blog.

We ask our tourist guide to take photo of us while waiting the team to finish their tour here in Magasang Biri Island. We have a new friend,the guy in the photo at the center is Sir Jay Roy, a Chemical engineer..the girl at the left side is my classmate when I was a college and until now she's my classmate in PTCP. HmmmMm.. The girl at the photo wearing a pink shirt is ME.. Shared my photo to you guys to be updated of my life activities.God Bless.
#internationalconference
#fieldlecture
#surpassinggoogle
IMG20180615113014.jpg

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Had a bad feeling..this is all my photos.and if I copy a words in my other post 'I keep on putting the source if where I get it. How come that im one in the blacklist of spam, plagiarism,scam or fraud?i try my best to have a best shoot of the view of this place.what a bad day. I waste my money of going in different places to have a pictures to be blog if you keep doing this @badcontent.my effort is useless.Please remove me on the blacklist.IM INNOCENT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85