ULOG: # 02 (my participation in the second doodle contest)


Thus the article that I can serve for all friends, may be useful for you. Suggestions and constructive feedbacks you can leave through the available comment fields. If there is something special you can also convey via email in the contact page. Thank you..
Thank you..

good day the ulogs all on this day i will participate in the doodle contest
the second entry I am very interested in this contest because so much fun for me.
I see this doodle contest so very innovative that I want to try to continue in making this contest. because it is so much fun for me to enter this contest today I have prepared a very nice design for all ulogs friends

This is the process of drawing the word ulog from me for the doodle contest

image

proser drawing from step to step

step

image

step

image

step

image

just as much as this article from me about #ulog and #ulog I can give today to my best friend. thank you very much for @surpassinggoogle to this one
not you are trying to say something about your day and use #ulog or #ulogs tag, let's celebrate together.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04