ULOG: 17 (Ulog Doodle Contest)

in #ulogdoodlecontest6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys ,

So today I came across this contest , and I was so excited. Mainly because my life is filled with sadness and despair . It is 💯 not happiness. But I'm really in the process of letting god take all my problems and me not worrying about it , you know.

But the truth is , it's simply so hard. When you know , you could potentially loose your house , when you know your family is so broke , when you know everything is falling apart , and when I see even the strongest member of my family break down. It isn't easy , it really I. But that's why I wanted to do this contest. To show how much art makes me feel happy , how much I love you guys. And how much I can improve on my phone art. So here I go. Please do enjoy them.

  1. I bet , even on your saddest days , a real life minion could maybe make you happy.

IMG_20180711_213629.png

  1. I'm telling you babies are the ultimate happiness formula.. you see them , speak with them , mood changes.

IMG_20180711_233007.png

  1. Hahaha , I was more like I like to move it move it..hehehe but the truth is I hate to move it. Bit I love writing.. so I usually do write ulogs or even drop a sad post in teardrops. I feel as I can't share my feelings or sadness with many people here. I have to share it somewhere , and this platform helped me so very much. I was able to open up , I was able to make new friends and families.

IMG_20180711_231827.png

So this is where I found this contest. Please do check her out guys. God bless you all.
https://steemit.com/ulogdoodlecontest/@phantum04/ulogs-doodle-weekly-contest-or-5sbd-prize-or-theme-this-week-happy


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @ashley4u! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75