ULOG: doodle contest my entry

Doodling is a favourite pastime for me although I've not really done much if it in the last few months, so you can guess how excited I was to have come across a doodle contest. This #ulog doodle contest was organized by @phantum04

Materials;
A4 paper
Pens
Markers (were my pencils)
Eye shadow pallette (served as my paint)
Serviette paper (served as my brush)

IMG_20180714_075321.jpg
I was so excited I forgot to snap my blank canvass (that's what it's called right?)

My doodle is actually based on one of my fantasies, I hope to one day have a meadow to myself and sail on the river running in the meadow (this idea got stuck in my head since I started singing the hymn All things bright and beautiful and I'm sure I'll live it one day, soon).

IMG_20180714_075609.jpg
I couldn't get anyone to snap me as the whole house is still sleeping (today being a Saturday) so, please, forgive the blurry pictures.

IMG_20180714_080511.jpg
Tada!

IMG_20180714_080523.jpg
This is me peeping into my dreams, waiting to jump onto that canoe and sail away singing The hills are alive, with the sound of music! With songs they have sang, for a thousand years..... or The colours of the rainbow, so pretty in the sky, so I said to myself, what a wonderful world...., I'm yet to decide💝

IMG_20180714_080729.jpg
I have an idea of a meadow filled with all colours of the rainbow but due to reasons beyond my control (actually, it isn't, I don't have a lot of makeup) I could only fill my meadow with green, yellow and red. My river is blue too.

IMG_20180714_093530.jpg
I know it will be much more nicer to sail with my favourite person in the world (if only he were a #ulogger)

Join me as I sail with #ulog....lala!


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Great job @bookoons!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You're welcome! ;-)

Nice doodle of #ulog art

Very nice @bookoons. I recently submitted my entry just today. Wish luck to us!;-)

Thank you @savel and good luck to us!

Beautiful story, I'm sure you'll get your wish soon!

Amen. Thank you, for always.

Lol, real creative bookoons!!

@bookoond
I think you should be awarded the winner for doodling, as this is pure doodling.
Hehe.
Keep steeming.
@Surapassinggoogle declare bookoons the winner

Ahhha. Thank you for your kind words. Keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17