Ulog - Digital Art - Introduce steemit in the coffee shop to my friends who love the art (Bilingual)

in #ulogdoodlecontest6 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemians, hope we all always be healthy

image

On this good opportunity, I want to use of the times for doing #promo-steem to art lovers who there in my area. While we drink a cup of coffee with my friends who love art,

Pada kesempatan baik ini, saya ingin memanfaatkan waktu untuk melakukan #promo-steem kepada pecinta seni yang ada di daerah saya. Sambil kami minum kopi bersama teman saya yang suka dengan seni.

I tell a little bit about steem and the benefits of steem to him, I hope he also want to join in this steemit platform and share his talent about art through create a post or article about his favorite activities.

Saya bercerita sedikit tentang steem dan manfaat steem kepada teman saya tersebut, semoga dia juga ingin bergabung dalam platform steemit dan menyalurkan kesukaannya lewat seni dengan membuat postingan tentang kebiasaan yang dia sukai.

To make him believe that the steemit can be used for anyone and with any merit I try to create a #ulog and I make it using digital art, and I also add an image related to #promo-steem hopefully with a small thing that I do to introduce steem to my friends who like art can bermnafaat.

Untuk membuat dia yakin bahwa steemit itu bisa digunakan untuk siapapun dan dengan kelebihan apapun saya mencoba membuat sebuah gambar yang bertema #ulog dan saya membuatnya dengan menggunakan digital art, dan saya juga menambah sebuah gambar yang berhubungan dengan #promo-steem semoga dengan hal kecil yang saya lakukan untuk memperkenalkan steem kepada teman saya yang suka dengan art bisa bermnafaat.

Here's a little story of me today in doing #promo-steem through digital art hopefully this can continue and can be accepted both by art lovers and can be useful for steemian who likes digital art, so my little story and thank you so much have been visiting to my blog @darniyuscivil

Inilah sedikit cerita saya pada hari ini dalam melakukan #promo-steem lewat digital art semoga ini bisa terus berlanjut dan bisa di terima baik oleh pecinta art dan bisa bermanfaat bagi steemian yang suka dengan digital art, demikianlah sedikit cerita saya dan terima kasih banyak telah berkunjung ke blog saya @darniyuscivil

image

Thanks to the #promo-steem founders who always support every activity of our #promo-steem @sterkerz @anarcotech @stephenkendal and @steem-ambassador and also to the world's @steem-ambassador team, @bait002 @raymondbruce @milagros @nairadaddy @richforever, especially in Indonesia @suheri @khusairi @herryazmi11 @my451r @dokter-purnama @rismanrachman @ayijufridar @dilimunanzar @bahagia-arbi @razack-pulo @anggreklestari @alaikaabdullah and @mariska.lubis

image

And also to all promoter teams around the world. and my own team from #promo-steemrural
Sort:  

Hello darniyuscivil!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71