#ulog Doodle Contest: Ball is Life

in #ulogdoodlecontest6 years ago (edited)

I saw the post of @phantum04 for her contest in making doodle using the #ulog and its theme is: **happy *. So here is my entry and my interpretation of happiness.

image

My thoughts for this concept, were many people including me, love playing or watching basketball, which can be a source of happiness and relaxation at the same time. Some say that ball is life, where they can chill and play with their friends as their bonding moments. A great recreational activity this is.

Also, for me personally, I love drawing and sketching arts, I enjoy as much as I love playing basketball. For this reason, I came up with this idea. And I am happy to join this doodle contest.

So while drawing this doodle, I am in front of the television, watching my favorite team in the PBA. Which brings happiness and excitement, because my team is leading against the opposing team and hoping that my favorite team will win to qualify for the next round which is the semi finals.

Step by Step

Started drawing during the halftime period while waiting for the 3rd quarter to start:

To start with, here are my materials used:, ballpen and long coupon bond.

image

image

Doing some finishing touches during the 4th quarter, where my team is a sure winner! HAPPINESS OVER LOAD!!

image

Here is my entry, hope you will like it and i hope you can feel my happiness too. Hehehe

**photo are mine. **

Sort:  

This is so cool! Hahahahaha simple yet hardcore! Congrats!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joonz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is creative. You gat my vote friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87