#Ulog Doodle Contest

in #ulogdoodlecontest6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_15311446714940225.jpg

Since I am fond of drawing why not consider this my second love doodling. A couple of hour ago, I let my pen do his own thing and let my hand express what is truly captures my heart.
So here is my entry for the doodle contest with a theme happy. In my doodle art, as you could see it, there is a big whale known as Sir Terry itself (Lol) no offensement for sir terry and a small whales are we the #uloggers in the small town which is called, #Ulog City in the deep blue sea. It appears that everybody are helping hand in hand to make the community prosper, respect each other and a better place to live in. We lived in a peaceful harmony and happiness especially saturdays and sundays for our midnight videoke. Indeed, it was enjoyable to be with this kind of community and I enjoyed creating this doodle of mine.

Thank you #phantum04 for inspiring everybody, including me ofcourse actually, it is my first time to create a doodle art and I hope so you will love it.

Congratulations and best regards.

https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

this is awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24