"Ulog Doodle Contest My Entry"

in #ulogdoodlecontest6 years ago (edited)

Good day #uloggers,
Here I am once again joining the 2nd contest sponsored by @phantum04 which is entitled, "Ulog Doodle Contest My Entry" , with a theme, LOVE.

Here is my entry:

FB_IMG_15316568382130553.jpg

Materials:

  • Pencil
  • Sign Pen
  • Color Pencil
  • Recycled Paper

Process

Shows that I am using a pencil with erasure so that I can eliminate unnecessary curve line or lines.

FB_IMG_15316568577459481.jpg

Since I don't have a marker pen, I only used sign pen instead just to highlight the outline.

FB_IMG_15316568486580592.jpg

Therefore I conceptualize my work with the idea of a community, a group of individual working as one. Helping each other, become friends and maybe others find their true love here but #Ulog isn't just a community its a family. It's picking up the small pieces of a puzzle to make it a whole and be a significant value for individualities who loses hope, courage, self-esteem and even as well for the wide understanding about me, you and everybody else. I can make a difference, you can make it to possible and we can make it BETTER with #ULOG.

My friend say,"Your always busy on your doodle time and that #ulog, why?
Just I simply say, because I love it. I really love it. Hooked up? Lmao!

https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Wow really a nice art work done, you are very talented, thanks for sharing

Thanks @surpassinggoogle... Heartfelt thank you guys.

Thanks @missteriously87 for participating again.. 😀

Welcome... Your contest is good... Today was so busy don't have time to do house hold chores hahaha doing doodle all day! Keep it more @phantum04 u rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76