ULOG DOODLE CONTEST WEEK 2 : THEME " L💖VE" | 5 SBD Prize

in #ulogdoodlecontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone here in steemit and hello to all uloggers around the world!

Today, I will announce the New Theme of Ulog Doodle Contest for Week 2!.

Ulog Doodle Contest aims to promote the tag #ulog and @ulogs thru art.
You don't need to be an artist to join this contest because...

In ulogs, flaws are allowed!

So even if you are not an artist, but as long as you are an artist by heart!♥️

This Week 2 Theme is...

"L💖VE"!

PicsArt_07-14-02.33.24.jpg
photo is mine

So, guys lets spread L💖ve in our doodle...

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

Revised Details and Mechanics of the Contest

  • Create a Ulog Doodle Art according to the theme given every week.(Don't forget the word "ulog" or "ulogs" in your doodle.)

     This Week Theme : L💖VE
    
  • Make a post with your entry with the title"# Ulog Doodle Contest My Entry" using ulogs.org condenser and explain it on 100 words.
    (minimum)

  • Show atleast 2 pictures of the process.

  • Put the contest link in your post.

  • Use the tag #ulogdoodlecontest as your first and #ulog or #ulogs as your second tag.

  • Paste your entry to the comment box below in order for me to not miss out check your post.(Paste your link only to the original contest post

  • You can submit your entry until July 20, 2018 | 12:00 Midnight | Philippine Time

  • I will announce the winner the next day with the new theme of the contest.

  • One entry per person.

  • Traditional Art prefer.

  • 3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

    Revised Prize Pool

    I decided to split up the 5sbd so instead of 1, we can have 4 winners to make everybody happy.
    RankingAmount
    1st3 sbd
    2nd1 sbd
    3rd and 4th0.5 sbd
    Total5 sbd

    3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

    I'm the only judge of the contest and I will choose the winner base on creativity and compliance with the guidelines.

    I made this contest not only to promote ulog but also to have fun!😊

    So guys...enjoy and I am looking forward to your entries! 😁

    3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

    Here is some tips about #ulogs and #ulogging...

    QmdczZRMbbeWRprpEZkuBK9Xg4TNBccddieSMHHZ5sh5k9.jpeg
    QmdTmg35Q5VrGGesApaBMpnT58Ytn84jCvPietKDjf3Ubs.jpeg

    3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

    That's all for today and Thanks for passingby!

    phantumavatar.png
    phantum04.png
    Phantum04 ulog.gif
    phantum04.gif


    This post was made from https://ulogs.org


Sort:  

Best of luck Phantum04! I unfortunately cannot doodle to save my life lol hahahahhaa

This contest has been placed in the Steemgigs Contest Channel which has over 5000 members and will be presented in a compilation post on the weekly Talk with Terry Show is every Sunday 12:00 AM Manila Time/ 16:00 GMT 0 Time Zone.
I will endeavor to join all contests left there or at least make a small upvote and add on the compilation post.

Steemgigs Contest Channel link
https://discord.gg/ajnWGxJ


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks Sir mave!

See you later.. 😀

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Here is my entry :)
LRM_EXPORT_20180717_195214.jpg

Here is the link:
https://ulogs.org/@lemareg/ulog-doodle-contest-my-entry

I hope you guys like my artwork :) Godbless to everyone who participated. Best wishes :D

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

://steemit.com/ulogdoodlecontest/@gledy81/ulog-doodle-
20180719_212101.jpg

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81