My #ulog day - 15, general cleaning at my wife sister house and find some thing to use, a tools and sort of tools for repair#generalcleaning#uloggers

in #uloggers6 years ago

Hello dear uloggers today I will share what were me and my familiy visiting her sister at Malitbog sangahon southetn leyte. Supposedly were having to visit her to see her place, because this is our first time to visit her place. So after wards were having some lookup were looking her husband warehouse we are shock when we saw the lot of stuff of her husband warehouse. Actually his husband is an austria they living almost two years I think. Will anyway back to my blog, this how inside their storage everything you need is there. You dont need to go outside and by that or this. This place is like a store ha! ha! I cant believe I saw.
received_2076729615902550.jpeg
So all I need to do is to find something useful, useful tools because my tools was lost I cant repair any latop or desktop without my tools. So I makeam my self comportable to, find any tools to use.
received_2076732925902219.jpeg
And look what ha ha my son help me to find some useful tools for me. But he find a hummer his not finding anymore his doing his role, a role to play everything he want to play. Will I let him play alone so I can focus to find useful tools.
received_2076734519235393.jpeg
This is how he played. While were finding tools to use my wife and her sister cleaning inside the storageroom. A one way ticket to clean the warehouse, and me all useful tools I set aside and put on the right position and boxes. To many equipment on this storageroom and I appreciate this one because her husband is a good thinking to save a lot of tools to his country and bring here to philippines.
received_2076725179236327.jpeg
What id that son he find a stufftoy name jollibee you know what when he saw that stuff,he is very happy becasue his the only one find it. Brillian son eh! I am happy to see my son find his compatible stuff for him good job my son nice one. And me almost half an hour I didnt find my repairkit tools...
received_2076724069236438.jpeg
His happy his dancing that position, I never take some of video because my wife taking only photos for her documentations.
received_2076732159235629.jpeg
This is it their showing their faces ha! Ha! This is my wife a beautiful wife selfie with her sister and my son. They always doing this while were taking some activities they love to use cameras for selfie. I dont know why? Maybe thats girls always get some selfie mode.
received_2076734882568690.jpeg
She always want to play with her sister. The bonding with her sistet happened onlyon after we do this activities. Like cleaning ,playing and bonding at thehappiness seasides. They always doing like this. This two sister is to happier when they both use phones always make a selfie moment...
received_2076725162569662.jpeg
The strong bond of their friendship is not always a balance equation. Instead friendship is very wonderful moment to feel each others lives,. And my whole thing is loyalty. Loyalty over royalty, world is full of bond, love and peace....hope you like my day 15#ulog thankyou for dropping by.

Thankyou
Follow and resteemed
@chrismadcboy2016

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by decechris from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09