Ulog+photography=ulography# 26 : enjoying an amazing recipe White pasta😋

in #ulography6 years ago

Hello my all dear friends!

Hope you all are doing well 😉

Today I also going to share one more blog about food😎

Today my sister prepared White pasta for me.😋

Let's see how was that pasta :
image

Even I love simple pasta and my sister made it first time but it's was also good.

image

It's not much spicy and contain butter and milk.

image

We need refined flour ( maida) , chilly flakes, salt, butter, black paper, cheese, milk, onion , capsicum and most important which I forget to mention : pasta.😜

With all ingredients my sister made it and it's really delicious 😋

I don't know more about it but I also wanna try it😎

What do you think about that?

Hope you enjoyed my post as I did 😅

       🙏Thanks for visiting to my blog 🙏
Sort:  

I like pasta,especially spagethi 😉

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aditya-murarka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87