ULOG + PHOTOGRAPHY = ULOGRAPHY, Oh No My Baby!

in #ulography6 years ago

Maayong Adlaw (Good Day) #uloggers #esteemians #steemians!

I know now why my Daughter's Milk won't last that long. Caught in the act! The Culprit! Oh No! It's Her, My Daughter! Lol!

image

This really happens when you leave her only for seconds. With that short time she has many things to do already. My gosh, she's so skilled! Haha!

image

image

image

I can't really trust leaving her alone even for seconds. 😂 So I'll gonna bring her along even when I pee? Not a good idea I think. Or I'll just put her milk in a higher place so that she won't be able to reach it. But no, not a good idea again 'coz surely she will climb that high just to get it. How about you, what can you suggest? Haha! This really made my day! 😵


Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the search box.

Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator

Daghang Salamat!

Spread Love!😘

Sort:  

omg, i can still remember i was doing same, just the thought of a milk powder made me like a cat, climbing at the kitchen basket hang above.,was 4 or 5 then, mine was theBB brand..hahahha

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Ako din nung bata pa ko, milo naman sakin..haha

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.

Also,

DON'T FORGET TO CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!


eSteem Curators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06