ULOGRAPHY # 3 / changes to life

in #ulography6 years ago

181854_281183112004296_1330266995_n.jpg

Greetings to all who write Uloghapy, on the planet, I am excited to share a part of my story through #Uloghapy.

Today I want to share two photographs that my heart moves, in them we can see my three children, they are a great treasure for me. A gift from God. That's why when I see their photos of when they were children and compare them with the present, they remind me that soon everyone will take their path and mark their destiny.

As a mother I feel satisfied, together with her father, we have been able to raise them with love and discipline and we have become good men.

los mios.png

Every day I ask My Almighty God Jehovah to take care of them and guide them.

Do you also have children?

They have grown?

Have they left home?

How you feel?

I will be happy to read your comment.

048.png

Ulog is the best. Ulog is supported by @ steemgigs as witness you can vote for it.

You can also vote as proxyto @ Surpassinggoogle


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

beautiful family.
Thanks for sharing your #ulography with us
Have a great day

Hola amiga.Tienes una hermosa familia. Yo tengo dos hijos. Mi esposo y yo también nos hemos esforzado por criarlos en los camino de nuestro amado Padre Jehová Dios.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74