Ulography #3 - Smoothie, Mini Grocery Haul and Improvised Lunch

in #ulography6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

woooooooooah this looks really delicious! When I saw a smoothie, I was already satisfied but the final result is something amazing. Need to try it!

Thank youuu! xD

That smoothie was a bomb, my new favorite!

I'm glad you enjoyed this food post! :))

Looked like you really had a great day enjoying making your smoothie.

I love the picture with the ripe, fresh fig since I have never seen one and really want a tree of it and will look for it, since the health benefits are amazing from the fig.

I love how creative you are with your food and you always try new things which is awesome. I need to be more creative with food like you. And the best thing is most of it comes from your garden.

Awesome post @nikolina. You always inspire me with the healthy and creative foods/shakes you make and I always get some tips from you.

Have a great weekend.
xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75