ULOG #10 : My Diary ( Part 3 )

in #ulography6 years ago
Dear diary ... finally my task is finished today, I have typed the learning plan for one year. hopefully there is no wrong writing Lol ...

By the way, on Monday my school will come the accreditation team from Nagan Raya and Subulussalam Aceh. Their arrival would like to monitor whether our school has been categorized as a referral school or not?

For this reason in the past two weeks all the teachers have been busy preparing data or files needed, such as learning plans prepared by each teacher, extra curricular activities such as scouts, teenage red cross, drumband, and Rohis.

image


image


Like today our school came to a lecturer who gave a speech about the Hijri New Year. His name is Junaidi, he is a very good and humorous religious speaker ... our students like him very much. He is able to control our students and make them quiet to listen to his speech about religion, he is also a teacher in one of the senior high schools in my city.

image


image


But unfortunately,only a few teachers participated in listening to the speech because some of the other teachers were busy doing their respective activities.
Likewise with me, I was able to attend to listen to the speech but only briefly because I had to finish my assignment a little bit more and I was grateful it was finish today.

Thank you for stopping and reading my post

Best regards

@yati

Sort:  

Being a teachers is a noble job which helps and guide students to have a better education and knowledge. I see you do pretty well in this career too. All the best of luck. Cheers.

Thank you so much @legendchew, I hope can give my students best knowledge as able as me.

Your work is great!

I always respect the noble job of a teacher. Because I handle 2 sons already tiaptiap hari pengsan haha.

Thank u for using eSteem. Keep esteeming:)

Hahaha...of course sister @iamjadeline, but keep spirit my sis 😊.
Thanks...esteem is most usefull apps

Terimakasih telah bergabung dengan server Inisiatif arTeem, @yati.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great work my friend 👏
It's a difficult task to handle a lot students and make them queit to listen 😅

Hi @yati,
Your post "ULOG #10 : My Diary ( Part 3 )" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙂😉🙂
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


😄😻😄 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed🙃🙃🙃

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27