#Ulog Day1- May7'18 "My little bro, defines my happiness!

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

"How U defined your happiness?"

The #ulogs by @surpassinggoogle new tag was awesome for its objective to showcase each and everyone self-activities everyday that represents themselves which definitely good for us minnows caused we can easily blog now through this #ulogs unlike before we've put so much time to think what to post.

Here U go! my first #ulog that represent my life and happiness.

My little vegetarian vendor, the cutest of all. My happiness. My little bro.

image
Yes! That little boy standing with his vegetables, selling different green and fresh "ampalaya", "batong" and more greenleafy veges, here in our small town.

I truly defined my happiness to him caused everytime I'm with him, I couldn't stop my self laughing. The endless energy of him was amazing. Very bubbly and cute, even if he is not feeling well he keeps on kicking ang explore unnecessary thing like hanging and hunting with our cats.
I consider him as my stress-reliever. I enjoy every moment we have. I know he will grow-up better and responsible..

image
For the meantime while taking care with my little bro we also sell vegetables in my hometown to make a living. This veges was from agricultural farm, it was newly harvested, as u can see their freshness in appearance with this series of images.
We decided to become a seller of this vegetables for us also to make a healthy lifestyle and to keep my little bro healthier.

By just selling it, we cannot only earn but also can help my fellow filipino and our native agricultural farmers to earn as-well.
image
image



Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

Support and Vote "steemgigs" for witness. It will be really helpful. He run a full public RPC 256 GB node as well to balance the steem ecosystem on "www://steemd.steemgigs.org"
To vote himself witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.
Join us in Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT


DQmQshRQamWw6jLvbWNeqDrfFLZ5bekCYLGsPaTvW2Xfuxm_1680x8400.png
sketch-1521339600460.jpg

Sort:  

Oh the second pic so sweet!

Thank...sir @edgarsart.. Yeah! So sweet ,better if make little bite on it....hahhaha...

Our family really makes us happy like you, my children are my stress reliever too. They are my relief of pain. My everything.

Absolutely! @marlon83 our family is the root caused of everything we've done, the handwork and being loved and to be love with them is the best thing happened in my entire life.
Mabuhay kabayan.

It's long time not to eat ampalaya i mis ampalaya

Ampalaya as well miss u too! @blaogao..thanks

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by aljoursantillan being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25