Ulog #9 - Hong Kong Edition: I Think I Had 1 Million Steps Today

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Ni Hao, Steemians!

*** While writing this blog, me, with my husband and child are in Tsim Sha Tsui in Hong Kong eating - pizza! ***

In the morning, we had our Ocean Park Tour that supposedly ended at 6:00 p.m.. However, after 3 hours of staying there and after the cable car ride, we decided to skip the tour bus and ride the train instead and went to Mong Kok. After about half million steps in Ocean Park, I think I had another half in Mong Kok (Okay, it's a bit exaggerated but it felt two million steps, really). This made me, my husband and especially our daughtet really exhausted!

However, since it's our flight back home tomorrow morning, my husband and I agreed to push a bit more and make the most of the day and went to Tsim Sha Tsui. But after we set foot in the place, my daughter asked for... PIZZA! And we gave in. Of course, she's tired too and obviously, starving! So here we are, charging our tummies and energy bar and ready to go again! I think, I still can try for 2 million steps! LOL.

That's all for now! Xie xie!


signature_1.gif

I have voted for my witness. How about you? Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Congratulations @bingcaingo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87