My #ulogs day 4 - spending time with love

in #ulogs6 years ago

There are so manymany forms of love.. spending time with my family, love, and stories. I enjoy showing my love once by using my smartphone and seeing them reaction of happiness. And let me introduce to all of you my life, my happiness, my home, my hope and my motivation.
IMG_20180509_184753.jpg
My mother in-law visit his grand son because she really wanted to see him everyday, everyhour due to of his warm hug and kiss. And my wife wackie post full of happiness and love, thank you so much my love you made me happy that night and encouraging.
IMG_20180509_184840.jpg
Today I choose life. Every morning when I wake up I can choose joy, happiness, negativity, paina... to feel the freedom that comes from being able to continue to make mistakes and choices. Today I choose to feel life, not to deny my humanity bit embrace it. Tears of joy are like the summer rain drops pierced by sunbeams. Let us sacrifice out today so that our children can have a better tomorrow.

Thankyou
Follow and resteemed
@chrismadcboy2016

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71