I almost fainted in the kitchen, Ulog 18.

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hi Folks,

I wanted to give another vlog update in this ulog, had a bit of an experience in the kitchen which I wanted to share, but no fear I am ok.

Before I go on.

I just quickly wanted to give a huge shoutout to @ravijojla and @anutu for their show yesterday called Barbarella which you can tune in on rambling radio 3pm and 8pm UTC. Really good informative show, I would highly recommend you check it out.

Well done guys you did a great job.

Ok on with the video.

Until next time.

Sort:  

Huge THANKS for shouting and supporting out the Barbarella show on Steemit Ramble! Your post received a vote from @ravijojla-the host. Expect one from @anutu-the host.

Take care of yourself, buddy. Thanks for the post. Btw, a rat is quite serious and disconcerting

Thank you so much for your MOST AMAZING support @crazybgadventure!!!!! What would we do without you? We would have been terribly lost with so many things ... So so thankful for your help!!! I am so happy we met, I enjoy every minute with you!!!! Looking forward to your new show! This will be such a great one, WOW!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14