#ulog Day 28: Our Second Year Anniversary <3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulogs6 years ago

June 4, 2018



16387048_1324604940931602_530779173453515658_n.jpg

I can still remember 2 years ago when he asked me to make our relationship official. I remembered I was in a youth fellowship that time and I just can't stop myself from smiling when he asked me the question if I want to be his girlfriend.

I admit, I was the one who first fell in love with him. HAHA :D Because I don't know but mostly, girls are the ones who have soft hearts and falls in love easily. I enjoy talking to him and he always makes me smile. And that, captured my heart.

I am in love with the thought of LOVE. Because for me, LOVE is like the most wonderful thing you could ever feel in the whole wide world that can't be bought by money no matter how much you have. Love just always left me smiling because of how mysterious it is. I have always wondered how two people who are once strangers just all of a sudden, falls in love with each other. You know what I mean? Don't you find that amazing? Because I so do. :D

And then I found him. <3 He made me feel so loved and he made me realize how special I am. :) He has always been there for me to support me and take care of me. I can even remember that time when he surprised me with flowers. :D :D

BeFunky-collage (11).jpg

I never thought he can do that since he is thousands of miles away but he found a way. :D he actually ordered it online and asked them to have it delivered in our boarding house when I was still in Davao. That was like the sweetest thing ever. :) I was just doing the laundry that time and he asked me if I will be going out of the boarding house. I said no and then all of a sudden, someone called me to get the flowers. Ooops. HAHA :D :D

He never really failed to surpise me. And one time, he just gave me a code and asked me to go to a Krispy Kreme branch to get one dozen of Original Glazed doughnuts. :D :D

15966200_1305530406172389_4412173214579135038_n.jpg

15966245_1305530359505727_6398125666004398388_n.jpg

He told me that it was a promo from Globe since we have been using the Globe Duo USA for six months straight and there was a promo that he will only pay 2 dollars for a dozen of those Krispy Kreme doughnuts. :D And that was the first time that I tasted Krispy Kreme doughnuts. :D They are YUMMY!!! :)

But yes, like all other relationships, we have also encountered bumps along the way. I have even posted that here before when we almost broke up.

I was so down that day that I haven't even eaten anything the whole day. HAHA :D

But I am glad everything just went okay and now, we are on our 2nd year anniversary! :) WOW! i can't believe it is already that long. :D

2 years of love but we haven't even met in person yet. Ooops :D That is really one of my dreams now that we will be able to meet one day. :) We are planning to meet this coming July but, not enough funds. :D If things will go on well, I am hoping that we can already meet this coming December. :( I already want to meet him in person so bad. :(

I can't wait for that moment when I will be going to the airport to pick him up and run to him and hug him when I get to see him. :) I can't wait to go ride in a jeep or in a tricycle or in a bus with him. I can't wait to make A LOT of memories with him. I can't wait to let him meet my family. I can't wait to show him off to my friends. I can't wait to explore and travel places with him. :) I can't wait to be able to hold his hands in person because we have always been doing that on screen with Skype. LOL :D


We didn't do anything special today because you know, with the distance between us, it will be so hard to do so and he is also working on his car so he's a bit busy today. But it's okay as long as we are both happy. :) :) <3

"Being in a long distance relationship taught me that love is not something you feel physically but, it is something felt by the heart and it is how both of your hearts connect with each other no matter how long the distance is."


HAVE YOU HEARD OF "ULOG"?

It is a new production of @surpassingoogle that lets us just be the human in us. The "U" in "ULOG" represents "YOU". YOU are the celebrity. It is YOUR story. You can share anything about you. Just bring out the real human inside you. :)

If you want to know more about this, you can read @surpassingoogle's post about this HERE ... :)

Create A "ULOG" Today and Become A ULOGGER :) :)

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box



You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy



Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token



creyestxsa94 ULOG footer.gif

signature_1 (2).gif

Sort:  

ayiiii. Happy anniversary sa inyo jane and carlos ❤️❤️❤️

Aweee <3 Thanks sis. :D :D :) Kinikilig ako. whahahaha :D :D

Happy Anniversary! Hope you guys meet soon! :)

Congratulations @creyestxsa94! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awww guys such a sweet story u two have.I hope you too will meet soon .I can totally understand what you both must feel like. Love is sure magic

Yep, it is! :D :D :) And thank yoou! One day, in God's perfect time, we will meet. :D :) I hope it will be soon though :D

Hehe

Don't make me jealous because I am single.

Congratulations guys

Keep it up

Remember, no relationship is perfect and no one is perfect too

Understand the difference in culture and work out for the good of both

Blessings

HAHA :D it's okay.. :) You will find someone one day. :) :) And thank you by the way :) :)

yun oh. Happy Aniv. sa inyong dalawa mam. God Bless.

Happy anniversary sa inyo :) kailan na ung big day mo?

Anong big day bes?? :D

Pano kung amoy bawang pala sya in person? Hahaha joke may naalala lang ako gwapong papansin sakin dati sa ofis frend ng boss kong taga ibang planeta halos mahimatay ako nong lumapit sakin gusto sya ng mata ko nong una ko sya makita pero hindi sya matanggap ng ilong ko 😅😅😅

Kami ni bff walang anniversary makalimutin kasi ako eh at walang ganun ganun basta nag uusap lang kami araw araw ang mahalaga wala ng away

HAHAHA. :D grabe naman nun. Lol :D Hmm, kung ganun, edi papaliguin ko siya limang beses sa isang araw. Lol :D
Haha. Dapat may anniversary din kayo. Special yun eh..

Hindi uso sakin kahit bulaklak gusto ko lang cash. Pwede na rin donut 😂

ayie!!!!road to poreber na gyud ni cla bah!!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85