@ULOG #21: MEET UP BETWEEN MY DEPARTMENTAL MEMBERS WHOSE ARE FELLOW STEEMIANS AND I, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulogs6 years ago

As I wake up today, I says my prayers, fetch water to take my bath and prepare myself for today's lecture. I entered school around 8.30am, on getting to our lecture hall i found out that lecture is already going on, and the lecturer is about to give the notice that any student that came in after 30mins of commencement of his lecture will stay outside till the end of his period, but he pardon me and some of my departmental mate that come in together into his class before the announcement take place. The lecture is going to last for two period, after the end of second period I decide to walk up to some of my colleges who are also fellow steemian whose one of them is the person who introduce me to this steemit community and some of them are also introduced by me also.

image

A picture of me snapned during the meet up

image

A picture of my bestie who is also the person who introduce me into this community with a new member who want to joing this platform and i

image

My fellow steemian @mikolo, @quazeem and i

image

A picture of @quazeem, @riliwanola, @ajisope, @mikolo and i.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now # @ulog #

To know more about about @ulogs you can check this link

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

Shout-out to those that are promoting this community in one way or there other and those that motivate the newbees also @nathanmars, @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @blessing97, @neoxian.
Thanks you all

IMAGE SOURCE: MY PHONE TECHNO L8PLUS

Sort:  

So gangster! :D and Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Congratulations @dhayor01! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33