@ULOGS #5: MY DAILY ACTIVITIES, STAYING STRONG ALWAYS THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulogs6 years ago

image

A fresh Friday morning as i woke up i was on my bed. I remembered my past, what i went through, i was unable to clear my o'level exams once. I had to resit for the exam twice more before i cleared it. My mates were ahead of me. Some of them when they see me they will snub me and act as if i was a stranger.

image

I couldn't wait for utme again so i put in for pre-degree of the University so i can meet up with my mates so i gained admission to the University, thought all would be well since i gained admission but unfortunately it wasn't like that. We had asuu strike i spent close to 3years at home waiting for asuu to call off the strike.

image

They did eventually but they wasted my time anyways i am still happy because now i am in my final year and I can say that I'm more mature and intelligent. I have added values to myself. Steemit community has impacted me. Though the road wasn't smooth at all but here i am staying strong. I am ready to show the world all the knowledge i have acquired and to build steemit community with my ideas. I'm happy because i will be a graduate soon. Strike won't delay again. I thank God because despite the academic challenge i had i didn't quit school. I was able to overcome my fears. I was happy today because i look and i compare my past with my present, i can see the woman i have become.
The sky is my starting point.........

image

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for extending to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now again # @ulog #

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

A big thanks to those that have been the promoters of this great community one way or the other and those that keep motivate newbees like us also @surpassinggoogle, @ejemai, @surfyogi, @hr1, @adetorrent, @honourmaus, @asoju, @candyman, @mustard, @klye, @naijaboost, @blessing97, @neoxian.

[IMAGE SOURCE]: > MY PHONE

Thanks
Elizabethlizzy

Elizabethlizzy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86