#ULOG 5: DOING MY OWN FAN AS A MEANS TO FRESHEN UP

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180611_211019.jpg

Hello uloggers out there!!! It's time for me to do my #ulog since I had been out of coverage due to NO cellphone policy of mom during school days. Well today I can use it since tomorrow is a National Holiday for we from Philippines celebrate our Independence Day so it means no school for all students and government workers.
I was able to come out to this idea of making my own fan for school since our room is newly finished and it's really bare no air conditioning no curtains and no decorations but what we really need is an electronic device like electric fan so that we will be freshen up because it's very hot in our new room and we really need it. Since the school principal announced that teachers can't ask parents in monetary because it's against her law asking for help to parents because she knows the agony of asking money to buy for classrooms project and parents have so many expenses to make so she won't allow having it. That's why I was able to make this fan of my own so that for the mean time I can fresh3n up myself.

Thanks all for the support especially to our Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle who never failed to support us.

FB_IMG_1528410548300.jpgsignature_4.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75