ULog#15: Recent Developments

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Past Weekend


         I had an opportunity to go to the zoo with family. Here are some photos:

ele.jpg
geo.jpg
bear.jpg
rhino.jpg
*All photos taken with my iPhone 6

On Steem


         The new series Philosofic did not receive engagement as expected. The writing is too niche, but I still plan on continuing it because it's something I enjoy writing about it.

         The HF 20 fiasco was unfortunate and somewhat infuriating, but once again, the "funds are safu!" I'm also enlisted in a project for @utopian-io. Wish me luck! I think it will be fun, but do hope I am up for it.

Others

         I heard @onosocial got their desktop app rolled out. I will be checking it out and let you know what I think about it (or not) later. While I like the Steem blockchain for its versatility and potential, it doesn't hurt to explore what other blockchains are doing.

P.S. - summer is coming to an end.

Cheers!

Sort:  

utioian.io what is that? Hope you do well? I guess that is stupid to say, you will do well.

On another note @fulltimegeek is going to run a witness server. He better get on discord if he plans to go above 100.

I've seen him on Discord when he was disputing on behave of someone in @steemcleaners. I think it got a bit out of hand.

Polar bear looks very cute and funny :). Thank you for pleasant moments :)

Thanks!

Now that is a Zoo - Elephants, Giraffes, Polar Bears and Rhinos - up close too I'm not sure that the safety glass would hold that Rhino back if he got upset! Epic photo - you can almost feel his hot breath!

Summer is surely over already, not sure where this year went but I know a large chunk of it was spent on Steemit for me!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

I imagine it's one of those one-way tinted glasses. Yup, all the kids I've seen loved sticking around to see the rhino that close.

Good luck with your new project!

I'll definitely keep you folks updated!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 16.67% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @enforcer48!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

You got a 8.78% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @enforcer48!

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @enforcer48

We have planted already 3645.02 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 35518.44
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

BOING! You got a 46.96% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @enforcer48!

Earn daily payouts by delegating to Boinger! We pay out 100% of STEEM/SBD!

You have been defended with a 28.57% upvote!
I was summoned by @enforcer48.

You got a 19.33% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @enforcer48! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12