MY VERY FIRST ULOGS: A COVER OF DIAMONDS OF RIHANNA BY ETEMI: WHY I HADNT BEEN ABLE TO SING FOR ALMOST 2 MONTHS

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Alright its been a really long long time, since i last recorded a video of me singing and i quite know that most of my fans think i had gone MIA.. Well i must confess that it isnt intentional by voice had been in some bad shape, just yesterday i tried to sing to check if it was getting better. Although it is, but there is this part of my voice i cant access for now until its fully healed and that is my falsetto and my pitch

This video was recorded a long time ago before i actually went MIA preping for exams it had been in my phone always all those times. Ever since i recorded my last openmic video singing Ellie goulding's LOVE ME LIKE YOU DO.

As at when i did a recording of this video, ny voice wasn't also in its best conditions but its better than now that i find it difficult to sing almost anything.

Diamonds by Rihanna has a lot of interpretation from alot of people the religious people included when i checked through the webs today although i am not a fan of those illuminati talks because i believe that you can make any interpretation from any piece of music it all depends on how the song gets to you..

LYRICS

Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Find light in the beautiful sea, I choose to be happy
You and I, you and I, we’re like diamonds in the sky
You’re a shooting star I see, a vision of ecstasy
When you hold me, I’m alive
We’re like diamonds in the sky
I knew that we’d become one right away
Oh, right away
At first sight I felt the energy of sun rays
I saw the life inside your eyes
So shine bright tonight,
You and I
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Eye to eye,
So alive
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shining bright like a diamond
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shining bright like a diamond
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Palms rise to the universe, as we moonshine and molly
Feel the warmth, we’ll never die
We’re like diamonds in the sky
You’re a shooting star I see, a vision of ecstasy
When you hold me, I’m alive
We’re like diamonds in the sky
At first sight I felt the energy of sun rays
I saw the life inside your eyes
So shine bright
Tonight,
You and I
We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Eye to eye,
So alive
We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shining bright like a diamond
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shining bright like a diamond
We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
So shine bright
Tonight,
You and I
We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Eye to eye,
So alive
We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond

CYMERA_20170402_223116.jpg

I am E.T.E.M.I and i am a jack of all trades.

Sort:  

Damn! I can't believe I watched this twice.

Rihanna should hear this. I'm sure she will pleased. One word for this; Superb

😭😭💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜😭😭...
Wow!!!! @etemi am speechless seriously..

You are wonderful...I really enjoyed it..
I think I might do a song cover of this song too inspired by you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87