#20 Ulog-Quotes:Be Satisfied on what you Have

in #ulogs5 years ago

Good Day my dear #uloggers😊😊😊

Hope all is good😊😊😊

May I ask,Have you been in a lot of works or jobs?That sometimes you think of quiting it if you dont want your work or jobs?Well I thought so.Maybe like you, I am also gone with this kind of thing.But the only different is that,I didn't quit with no such valid reasons.Because I always care the work I have.😊😊😊I made through a lot of trials to make it got the job,so why should I just throw it away.So as what Steve Jobs says:
image
("This photo was taken Yr.2012 when I once a Station Manager/Cares Coach of Seaoil Tabaco City Branch")

"Your work is going to fill a large part of your life.And the only way to be truly satisfied is to do what you believe is great work"
-----STEVE JOBS-----

So before my blog ends I would like to say that whatever work or jobs you have now,be satisfied with it and love it.Because theres a lot of people over there who dont have work.So be thankful that you have.😊😊😊

Thats all and thank you.God Bless everyone😊😊😊

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

super thanks @esteemapp😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39