#21 Ulog-Quotes: A Mother's Love

in #ulogs5 years ago

Good Day my dear steemians #uloggers😊😊😊

Hope all is good😊😊😊

Its another day to steem on😊!!!

To those who have,How can you explain the love of your mother to you?Is it explainable?Well,for me its not.The love of my mother to me is unconditional no one can explain it.Im so lucky enough for 23 years of my existence that I feel the love she gave me before she died.So sad to those who are born that there mother died during there born day.😔😔😔
image

"A Mother's love for her child is like nothing else in the world.It knows no law,no pity,it dares all things and crushes down remorselessly all that stands in its path."
-----AGATHA CHRISTIE------

Now that Christmas is coming,I cant help myself thinking those times that we were complete.But I have to be strong and happy because I know that my mother will also be happy if she see us happy😊😊😊

Thats all for today.Thank you and God Bless😊😊😊

truly yours,

@flordecar

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thank you @esteemapp😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77