#56th Day ULOG: The word Ulog turns into a cartoon character

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Good Day Everyone😊My dear #uloggers.

Its my 56th Day being a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #uloggers of @surpassinggoogle😊😊😊

Hey guys😊!!!As I am looking the word #ulog which Ive been wrote yesterday,I thought of making this word turns into crazy thing😊lol😊.And look out the result of this craziness Ive done.It looks like a girl of a cartoon character.😊😊😊
image
I just highlighted the word #ulog to make it more visible.😊😊I cant believed that through my craziness I come up with this result.Im so blessed and thankful that God gave me such a good talent😊😊😊

Thats all for now my dear #uloggers and #untalented-steemit family.Have a nice day.Thank you and God bLess😘😘😊

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85