#71st Day ULOG: Its nice to hold a Turtle

in #ulogs6 years ago

Good Day Everyone😊My dear #uloggers.

Its my 71st Day being a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #uloggers of @surpassinggoogle😊😊😊.

Hello everybody😊😊During our tour one of the spot we get in was the "Zoo Thrills".Its so nice being there.To saw and feed some animals that Im not actually saw in everyday living.One of the best thing that Ive loved during our tour was that I actually try holding a turtle,even though Im so scared to hold it.
image
But when I saw my cousins holding it and they are enjoying what they are doing I told my other cousin that I want to try holding it.😊And there it goes Im holding it and she took me a picture with it.You can determined through my picture that Im scared.But still I am smiling.😊😊😊Because I know in myself that this creature Im holding is harmless😊😊😘.Im so blessed that I touched or hold the turtle.😊😊😊

Thats all for now my dear #uloggers and #untalented-steemit family.Have a nice day.Thank you and God bLess😘😘😊

I would also like to thank the persons behind my encouragement in pursuing this.Because of their support Im too lively to do more blogs.😊And in return please let us also support them @surpassinggoogle, @gratefulvibes, @shikika, @esteemapp, @bosjaya, @feruz, @good-karma, @esteem.app, @hr1, @noel101, @betbet, @nante, @sunnylife, @upvoteph, @ghayas, @teardrops

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17