#73rd Day ULOG: I am the Owner of my own Way

in #ulogs6 years ago

Good Day Everyone😊My dear #uloggers.

Its my 73rd Day being a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #uloggers of @surpassinggoogle😊😊😊.

Hi everybody.All of us #uloggers has our own way.Nobody will own it because its yours.You are the one who choose on what way you are going through.
image
I was setting down on the center of the road which there is lots of big tress besides me.It is the feeling that I owned that way.And feel the cold breez of the tress.But its not mine anyway😊lol😊😊😊I have my own spot.And that myself😊😊😊I owned it and I will cherished it whatever the path myself will take in,I shall obey it,coz I am the one who decided it.I'll just dont forget that of all the paths I may take in my life I will make sure some of this are dirt.Because through this dirt I will learn.😊😊😊

Thats all for now my dear #uloggers and #untalented-steemit family.Have a nice day.Thank you and God bLess😘😘😊

I would also like to thank the persons behind my encouragement in pursuing this.Because of their support Im too lively to do more blogs.😊And in return please let us also support them @surpassinggoogle, @gratefulvibes, @shikika, @esteemapp, @bosjaya, @feruz, @good-karma, @esteem.app, @hr1, @noel101, @betbet, @nante, @sunnylife, @upvoteph, @ghayas, @teardrops

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Hello, how are you? Your post is good, I like it.

Im fine @akhyasad😊😊Thank you!😊

good, how many times already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11