#75th Day ULOG: It's not what you think and saw will harm you

in #ulogs6 years ago

Good Day Everyone😊My dear #uloggers.

Its my 75th Day being a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #uloggers of @surpassinggoogle😊😊😊.

Hello everybody.The weather here in our place is so good.😊So I will share with you my goodvibes smile😊😊😊

image
Look👀👀👀what animals Im touching with?😊Well its a "snake" a phyton and its so big.😮😊😊Im so scared touching it.But I realized that,

"not what we really think was, can harm us."

Just like this living things Im touching.It didn't bite me😊he's calm at all.Yeah his.Because that thing is a male😊.

By looking into it,I learned a lot of things.That it can be happened in our daily living.One.of this is that:

"We judged people at first without thinking if it makes them bad or not"

We even didnt know who they are so why would we judged them.Most of us people are just like that.We are so judgemental.That at times we believed that they hurt us,but eventually we are the one who hurt them.Yeah its a sad truth but I admit it because sometimes I am like that.But later on I realized that

"We should not judged them directly,Let them be first before judging"😊😊😊

Thats all for now my dear #uloggers and #untalented-steemit family.Have a nice day.Thank you and God bLess😘😘😊

I would also like to thank the persons behind my encouragement in pursuing this.Because of their support Im too lively to do more blogs.😊And in return please let us also support them @surpassinggoogle, @gratefulvibes, @shikika, @esteemapp, @bosjaya, @feruz, @good-karma, @esteem.app, @hr1, @noel101, @betbet, @nante, @sunnylife, @upvoteph, @ghayas, @teardrops

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

How brave to touch that snake @flordecar26, with just a hug she could kill you.

Yeah it really do😊But anyway thank you@isabelpena😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71