#87th Day ULOG:I personally gave him the origami flower that I've made

in #ulogs5 years ago

Good Day Everyone😊My dear #uloggers.

Its my 87th Day being a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #uloggers of @surpassinggoogle😊😊😊.
image
When I got home yesterday,I do the laundry.And after a minute someone called me and its him.He told me that around 5pm he will come.😊😊😊Im so excited to meet him,Coz I can give to him my present,the "origami flower" which Ive personally made.And thats it.While we are preparing the food for our dinner I surprised him by greeting and giving him the flower.😊😊😊

Thats all for now my steemit friends.😊Have a blessed and great day everyone.Thank you and God Bless😊😊😊

I would also like to thank the persons behind my encouragement in pursuing this.Because of their support Im too lively to do more blogs.😊And in return please let us also support them @surpassinggoogle, @gratefulvibes, @shikika, @esteemapp, @bosjaya, @feruz, @good-karma, @esteem.app, @hr1, @noel101, @betbet, @nante, @sunnylife, @upvoteph, @ghayas, @teardrops

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75