#92nd Day ULOG:When can I say this words "MAMA" again?I do missed it

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello Steemians #uloggers😊😊😊

Its my 92nd Day being a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #uloggers of @surpassinggoogle😊😊😊.

Its another day to rock on😊😊😊All of us here very loved our mother.So let me ask you this, What do you call your mother?Mama?Mommy?Nanay?Momshie? or etc. well for me I call my mother Mama.I super duper missed her.😊😊I missed our bonding moment.The laughter we shared together with my sister.
image
But now I cant do it anymore.I have no mother to call "Mama" anymore.Its not just I havent,she is now in heaven.I missed those days we shared laughter with her.Sometimes I cant help myself to cry when Im alone.Because remembering and missing those moments we had really hurt my feelings.

"Dont missed the moments every second with your mother,Always say you loved her on and on .As long as your with her.Because we dont know when the time comes that she is no longer with us.So make every second a happy and memorable one"

Thats all for now my steemit friends.Have a nice day and God Bless.Thank you and take care always😊😘😊

I would also like to thank the persons behind my encouragement in pursuing this.Because of their support Im too lively to do more blogs.😊And in return please let us also support them @surpassinggoogle, @gratefulvibes, @shikika, @esteemapp, @bosjaya, @feruz, @good-karma, @esteem.app, @hr1, @noel101, @betbet, @nante, @sunnylife, @upvoteph, @ghayas, @teardrops

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89