#93rd Day ULOG: Cooking "Escabetche"

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello Steemians #uloggers😊😊😊

Its my 93rd Day being a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #uloggers of @surpassinggoogle😊😊😊.

Last-last day I cooked the "Bitter Gourd" that it turns out to be the one who cooked it was my boyfriend😊lol😊😊😊But today's recipe Im the one who really cooked it.Its "ESCABETCHE" 😊😊😊

I know a lot of you here know how to cooked this dish.But still I would do this step by step for those who didnt know how to cooked it.

STEPS:
1.Prepared the Ingredients
image
2.Fry the Fish,and after frying set aside
3.Saute the condements in a hot oil
image
4.Then after do the saute pour water into the pan and Let it boil for 5 minutes
image

image

5.After boiling put the fried fish.And then place the remaining spices or condements and taste it if the taste is right. If it is let it boil again for a minute then its done.
image
6.Lastly served it and lets Eat together
image

So now were all done😊😊😊I dont think its delicious😊But,like what we did to my cooking thing last time

"I cooked it with a Heart"

And look my very supportive boyfriend is at my side,so Im pretty sure that it taste good😊😊😊And for your information his the one who took the photos while Im cooking😊
image

And after eating this is the evidence that the Escabetche that I cooked is delicious😊😊😊
image
Because as you can see at the picture nothing was left.😊So it means their tummy is "happy" and "full"😊😊😊

I hope you too are full😊So again:

Happy tummy everyone😊😊😊

Thats all for now my steemit friends.Have a nice day and God Bless.Thank you and take care always😊😘😊

I would also like to thank the persons behind my encouragement in pursuing this.Because of their support Im too lively to do more blogs.😊And in return please let us also support them @surpassinggoogle, @gratefulvibes, @shikika, @esteemapp, @bosjaya, @feruz, @good-karma, @esteem.app, @hr1, @noel101, @betbet, @nante, @sunnylife, @upvoteph, @ghayas, @teardrops

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31