#94th Day ULOG:A Family that loves each other,Stays together

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello Steemians #uloggers😊😊😊

Its my 94th Day being a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #uloggers of @surpassinggoogle😊😊😊.

image
Hello steemians😊😊😊All of us love our family.There are cases that even not a family by blood,still we love them.It is because they also treat us like their own family.That photo I had was taken 9 years ago.😊I dont know if you can find me in there.Im too sexy in that picture😊lol😊😊😊That was a reunion of my mother's family side.I missed that time that all of us cousins were complete.Im looking forward for another reunion that same as that reunion 9 years ago.That were complete.😊😊😊Let me remind you that

"A family that loves each other,stays together.Whatever the circumstances it is,still loving each other can fade the bad vibes you have with each other."

Thats all for now my steemit friends.Have a nice day and God Bless.Thank you and take care always😊😘😊

I would also like to thank the persons behind my encouragement in pursuing this.Because of their support Im too lively to do more blogs.😊And in return please let us also support them @surpassinggoogle, @gratefulvibes, @shikika, @esteemapp, @bosjaya, @feruz, @good-karma, @esteem.app, @hr1, @noel101, @betbet, @nante, @sunnylife, @upvoteph, @ghayas, @teardrops

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34