Ulogs # 2: My latest painting design on textile cloth thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving us @ulogs

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

text1.jpg
For some week have been on clay designclay.jpgand lot of sculpture .

stood.JPGI decide to do some painting this week, starting with a falling stood and the image shadow , now i do some textile design with various pattern on it .
tex2.jpg
I love wearing fabric cloth been an Nigeria girl, and it always my priority to wear textile made cloth for various outing and occasion.
bab.jpg

A couple of month ago i design and paint some fabric cloth with lot of fabric design on it.

I find love in painting and painting give joy always, using various colour to form any of the colour i want.

I decide to post some of the textile design i made and paint with the various pattern me.

tex3.jpg

tex4.jpg

tex5.jpg

Thanks for always been there for me

I appreciate @surpassinggoogle for
giving to us
#steemgigs
#teardrop
And now # @ulog #
To know more about about @ulogs you can check this link

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

This is you girl @gbija adewealth

gif.gif

Sort:  

@gbija Lovely artwork done there, I can say you are very talented and blessed with great artworks. Would love you to teach me the basics one day.
Thanks for sharing with us @gbija

Lovely piece @gbija you have been chosen by @kofpato as one of the notable post, do check @wafrica for more info

Thanks so much am honoured, sure i will

Thanks for sharing your talent with us @gbija and keep promoting steem to the world.

Thanks boss. I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93