MY FIRST ULOGS: DAIRY OF THE PSALMIST(MY EPIC SUNDAY LIFE ). #ULOG

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_05-06-10.06.31.jpg
I got to know about this awesome @ulog tag through a friend @estheromoyiwola I am very happy indeed with this great opportunity give to us by @surpassinggoogle to share our lives stories and moments which are wonderful blessed to us

Sundays are always epic for me although most times it always very stressful

Normally to make it to service(church) early I have to wake up very early .so I woke up this morning at about 5:15am ,take my bath got ready for church and this took me about 45mins

I got to church by 6:30 ,yeah just in time service starts by 6:30.I am in the music department in my church,I play the piano I have play all through the service

My church run 3 services and because I am main pianist of my church I have to stay for three services which is fun and awesome to me because I always like to be in my father's house knowing I am using my talent to bless people lives as they come to church
PicsArt_05-06-10.04.33.jpg

The 3 services was powerful and glorious as the spirit led in different dimensions ,with powerful worship and praise sections

Life changing words from the pastor,during the course of his teachings he said something that really struck me

A blessing you are not prepared for ,will destroy you when it comes upon you

PicsArt_05-06-10.07.11.jpg
By 12:30 the 3rd service ended and I stayed around greeting and talking to a few friends
I left church and followed my friend to his place to stay and just cool off. I stay there till like 5pm in the evening and finally I decided go home
Leaving his place I got home by 6pm

Had to settle in, take my bath ,I had food in the house so I ate and decided to rest a little .

Sundays are always epic for me, and here is why

  • going to my father's house ,coming before his presence to praise his wonderful name and worship at His temple

  • with one awesome talent I have, it glads my heart to bless people's life with it, which is playing piano and also using my talent worship the Grand master of the universe [God]
    And that how my day went.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this great opportunity to share some awesome moments of my life stories

Thank for stopping by

Sort:  

How good it is to offer our talent and our time to God! You are a worshiper guided by God, I can not wait to hear you!

Wow this great. When we are gifted with talent by God let us use it to also glorify his holy name. We all should learn from This .

That it is so great to offer our ability and our opportunity to God! You are an admirer guided by God, I can not hold up to hear you!

Wow this extraordinary. When we are skilled with ability by God let us utilize it to likewise celebrate his sacred name. We as a whole ought to gain from This.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23