Ulog #1 - It's a MEH kind of Day

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Today was one of those what I like to call meh days for me. It's a lazy day, basically.

So all day today, I was trying to figure out what I was going to post about and then came across this post by @ulogs about an initiative that was started by @surpassinggoogle. Well, if you are like me - feeling uninspired about what to write or post about, then you should definitely read it and get inspired.

For my first ULOG, I want to quickly share with you how my meh-kind-of-day went or at least the non-meh part of it. 😂

With kids now out of school, I've been able to sleep in a little. My fitness tracker showed that I managed to get almost 7 hrs of sleep last 🌃.

And despite having a super lazy day, I forced myself to go to the gym. I got to stay on the eliptical machine for 40 minutes and weight trained for another 30. Now, I'm exhausted but it felt really nice to get a good workout in!

Here's a screen grab of my fitness summary for today from my fitbit app.

IMG_20180508_031414.jpg

I guess that's it for today. Hopefully I can write a more detailed ULOG tomorrow when I'm not this exhausted.

💜
@jazzybells

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39