Ulog #4 : My First Payout | Mother's Day ✨

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

received_2308326409393980.jpeg

May 12, 2018, the day when I got my first payout. I need to cashout because I have many important things to use for it.

What are the things that I did after getting my first payout?

[1]

After getting the payout, the first thing I did is that I treated my girlfriend on a dinner . We ate a lot that our stomachs can't handle it 😂 When we are done eating, she gave me signal that she need to have a dessert so we ate dessert then. Even if I'm full, I still get into her and ate her favorite dessert with her. We've talked a lot that we forgot the time to go home. We had a blast.

These are the pictures when we had our dinner :

received_2308326712727283.jpeg

The time when we wait for our orders.

BEFORE :

received_2308326589393962.jpeg

AFTER :

received_2308326579393963.jpeg

[2]

The next thing I did is I gave her a money for the microphone that I want to buy. She will buy it for me online but I will pay for it. I'll use the mircophones for some song covers and vlogs. This is the major reason why I cashout.

received_2308352942724660.jpeg

The downpayment that I gave to her for the microphone.

received_2308353639391257.jpeg

The microphone that I want to buy.

[3]

The last thing I did was, I treat my family specially my mother. I asked my mother if what gift she wanted to have on mother's day. She said that she just want an ice cream for all, so I bought a box of ice cream for them. Suddenly, I didn't even taste a little because before I got home the box of the ice cream was already in the trash can. It was in the trash can because it was already fully eaten. But I never doubted and had a hard feelings for my family that they didn't left me a little ice cream. I'm just very happy that they are very glad just for an ice cream. I love them so much.

I didn't have enough time to have a picture for the ice cream. I'm very happy that they appreciated my effort for them.

FB_IMG_1526181584362.jpg

This is just a throwback picture of us (insert papa) . This picture was taken on christmas 2016.

Those are the things that I did for my first payout!

Happy Mother's Day : I Love You Mom!

images.jpg
Image Source : https://goo.gl/images/a2Zkwp

Today is the day of all the mothers around the globe. I just want to greet all mothers out there who worked hard, sacrificed, and gave their best for their children. Without them we will never be here. They gave birth for us. They endure 9 months for us. Everything may leave us but our mothers will still stay at our side whatever happens. They always support us in everything we did. They always believe on us even if we lost hope. They always there whenever we need them.

To my beautiful mother, thank you for everything HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY!

received_2308394972720457.jpeg

For all the mothers out there ;

unnamed.jpg
Image Source : https://goo.gl/images/LByV1V

Sort:  

Lahi ra gyuds dodong oy😍 btw congrats sa first payout haha kagwapa ni inday oy hahaha (imong uyab). And happy mothers day sa imong mom!

Salamat kuya haha happy mother's day pud sa imo mama hihi

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by jembee being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

I'm happy that you get a 1st payout, and just enjoy eating with your girlfriend

Thank you 😊

wow congrats @jembee!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28