Ulogs:My first visit to the Arts & Designs department of my School.

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180525_160710.jpg

Oh yeah! It's a Tuesday! So I decide visiting the Arts and Design department after my Entrepreneurship Education Development class.
The Journey to the Arts and Design citadel was a bit stressful. Of course, it wasn't a stone throw to my department but what I love doing,i love doing, hehehehe. So I had to keep moving despite the scorching sun☀️ here.
Recently,i started having passion for Arts and Design, perhaps belonging to a group of superstars @steemjet organised by @dimimp, a kind-hearted and creative emperor with the interest of making the knowledge of Cryptos reach every generation of humanity. That must have aroused the interest!

Eventually, I got to the Arts citadel,with my itel A31 Android phone. At times I get disappointed with its camera intensity,it does not always give me the quality of the image I see, Gosh! I just have to keep using it though,have got what I can afford😕.
Having a good gadget requires fund, real fund, maybe it's the life of a new steemian!
Well,not too much of disappointment though,as i was able to capture some statues and clay works
!PhotoGrid_1528213473206.jpg

Just some of them
PhotoGrid_1528213290269.jpg

The students were having some practice sessions so my captures were few!
IMG_20180604_143158.jpg

There was nobody to ask about the Arts from though, their origin, and anything one could have asked. The Arts student were no where to be found, busy with their classes I guess!
IMG_20180604_143237.jpg

Well I anticipate my next visit to this department, with the hope of getting a good photo gear soon so I could have the better Art experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28